Media Contacts

The media team at Cancer Council NSW is here to take any of your requests – please refer to the list below to get in touch.

  • Ellen Marshall

    Ellen Marshall

    PR Unit Manager

    Contact Ellen for media enquiries about other cancer-related topics that are not mentioned for the contacts below.

    Tel: (02) 9334 1619

    Mob: 0412 879 878

    Email: Ellen.Marshall@nswcc.org.au

  • Isabelle Dubach

    Isabelle Dubach

    Senior Public Relations Officer

    Contact Isabelle for media enquiries about research that Cancer Council NSW conducts and funds and research news.

    Tel: (02) 9334 1872

    Mob: 0401 524 321

    Email: isabelle.dubach@nswcc.org.au

  • Meg Cockle

    Meg Cockle

    Public Relations Officer

    Contact Meg for media enquiries about Girls’ Night In, The March Charge and other Cancer Council NSW beneficiary and community fundraising events.

    Tel: (02) 9334 1987

    Mob: 0422 693 238

    Email: meg.cockle@nswcc.org.au

  • Jasmine Tobia

    Jasmine Tobia

    Public Relations Officer

    Contact Jasmine for media enquiries about Cancer Council NSW’s practical and information support services and Daffodil Day.

    Tel: (02) 9334 1707

    Mob: 0423 561 885

    Email: Jasmine.Tobia@nswcc.org.au

  • Eden Patrick

    Eden Patrick

    Public Relations Officer

    Contact Eden for media enquiries about Cancer Council NSW’s cancer prevention programs and advocacy campaigns, cancer prevention news and Australia’s Biggest Morning Tea.

    Tel: (02) 9334 1903

    Email: Eden.Patrick@nswcc.org.au

  • Rose Stacy

    Rose Stacy

    Public Relations Officer

    Contact Rose for media enquiries about Cancer Council NSW’s cancer prevention programs and advocacy campaigns, cancer prevention news and Australia’s Biggest Morning Tea.

    Tel: (02) 9334 1495

    Email: Rose.Stacey@nswcc.org.au

Alternatively, fill out this form and we will get back to you.

TOP BACK TO TOP